QGM seminars

Future

Wed 25 Apr
16:15-17:15 | 1531-215 (Aud.D3)
QGM seminar by Pietro Longhi (Uppsala University)
Title: TBA
Tue 08 May
16:15-17:00 | 1532-322 (Øv. G3.3)
Introductory seminar by Sebastien Boucksom (Ecole Polytechnique, Paris)
Wed 09 May
16:15-17:15 | 1531-215 (Aud.D3)
QGM seminar by Sebastien Boucksom (Ecole Polytechnique, Paris)
Title: TBA
Tue 22 May
16:15-17:00 | 1532-322 (Øv. G3.3)
Introductory seminar by Ben Davison (University of Glasgow)
Wed 23 May
16:15-17:15 | 1531-215 (Aud.D3)
QGM seminar by Ben Davison (University of Glasgow)
Title: TBA
Tue 29 May
16:15-17:00 | 1532-322 (Øv. G3.3)
Introductory seminar by Piotr Sułkowski (University of Warsaw)
Wed 30 May
16:15-17:15 | 1531-215 (Aud.D3)
QGM seminar by Piotr Sułkowski (University of Warsaw)
Title:TBA

Showing results 11 to 17 of 17

Previous 1 2

Past

Tue 07 Nov
16:15-17:00 | Øv G.33 (1532-322)
Introductory seminar by Kai Zheng (University of Warwick)
Wed 01 Nov
16:30-17:30 | Aud. D3
QGM seminar by Lorenzo Foscolo (Heriot-Watt University)
Title: Complete non-compact G2-manifolds from asymptotically conical Calabi-Yau 3-folds
Tue 31 Oct
16:15-17:00 | e G.33 (1532-322)
Introductory seminar by Lorenzo Foscolo (Heriot-Watt University)
Title: Complete non-compact G2-manifolds from asymptotically conical Calabi-Yau 3-folds
Wed 25 Oct
16:30-17:30 | 1531-215 (Aud. D3)
QGM seminar by Ramiro Lafuente (WWU Münster)
Title: Immortal homogeneous Ricci flows
Tue 24 Oct
16:15-17:00 | 1532-322 (Øv. G.33)
Introductory seminar by Ramiro Lafuente (WWU Münster)
Thu 12 Oct
16:30-17:30 | 1531-215 (Aud. D3)
QGM seminar by Hans Wenzl (University of California at San Diego)
Title: TQFTs from braid group representations
Wed 11 Oct
14:30-15:30 | 1531-113 (Aud. D1)
AaDAG seminar by Uwe Semmelmann (Univ. Stuttgart)
Title: The standard Laplacian
Tue 10 Oct
16:15-17:00 | 1532-322 (Øv. G.33)
Introductory seminar by Hans Wenzl (University of California at San Diego)
Wed 04 Oct
16:30-17:30 | 1531-215 (Aud. D3)
QGM seminar by Ingmar Saberi (Universität Heidelberg)
Title: Brane quantization and the double affine Hecke algebra
Tue 03 Oct
16:15-17:00 | G.33 (1532-322)
Introductory seminar by Ingmar Saberi (Universität Heidelberg)

Showing results 11 to 20 of 466

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next