Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Masterclasses & conferences

Future

Past

Mon 05 Sep
07:00-16:00 | QGM, Aarhus University
Conference: Hitchin 70 (Aarhus)
A celebration of Nigel Hitchin's 70th birthday in honour of his contributions to mathematics
Mon 01 Aug
10:00-16:15 | Aud. D4
Summer School 1-5 August
By Ekholm & Reshetikhin
Fri 13 Nov
15:30-16:00 | Sandbjerg Estate, Sønderborg
QGM Nielsen Retreat 2015
Annual retreat for employees and close associates of QGM held at Sandbjerg Estate.
Mon 09 Nov
09:30-16:00 | Aarhus University, Denmark
Masterclass by Nicolai Reshetikhin (UC Berkeley)
Title: Perturbative quantization of gauge theories on manifolds with boundary
Wed 12 Aug
14:00-17:00 | Aarhus University
QGM Junior Retreat 2015
Workshop for PhD students and postdocs associated with QGM
Mon 03 Aug
09:00-16:00 | Aud.D3 (1531-215), Department of Mathematics
Masterclass/CMI Summer School Aug 2015
Derived Differential Geometry by Dominic Joyce & Applications of moduli spaces of J-holomorphic curves to symplectic geometry by Lino Amorim
Mon 27 Jul
09:45-16:00 | Aud.D1 (1531-113), Department of Mathematics, Aarhus University
Conference July 2015
New developments in TQFT
Mon 23 Mar
09:00-16:00 | Aud.D3 (1531-215)
Masterclass by Ivan Loseu (Northeastern University)
Title: Quantized quiver varieties
Fri 24 Oct
13:30-18:00 | Sandbjerg Estate, Sønderborg
QGM Nielsen Retreat 2014
Annual retreat for employees and close associates of QGM held at Sandbjerg Estate.
Mon 28 Jul
10:00-16:00 | Aarhus University, Department of Mathematics
QGM Junior Retreat 2014
Workshop for PhD students and postdocs associated with QGM

Showing results 11 to 20 of 56

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next