Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

QGM seminars

Future

Past

Wed 21 Mar
16:15-17:15 | 1531-215 (Aud.D3)
QGM seminar by Andrew Swann (Aarhus University)
Title: Toric geometry for G_2 manifolds
Tue 20 Mar
16:15-17:00 | 1532-322 (Øv G3.3)
Introductory Seminar by Christos Aravanis (Univ. of Sheffield)
Title: Rozansky-Witten theory and derived categories
Wed 14 Mar
16:15-17:15 | 1531-215 (Aud.D3)
QGM Seminar by Dmitry Sustretov (MPIM Bonn)
Title: Gromov-Hausdorff limits of curves with flat metrics and non-Archimedean geometry
Tue 13 Mar
16:15-17:00 | 1532-322 (Øv. G3.3)
Introductory Seminar by Dmitry Sustretov (MPIM Bonn)
Titel: Geometry of Berkovich curves
Wed 07 Mar
16:15-17:15 | 1531-215 (Aud.D3)
QGM seminar by Alessandro Valentino (Universität Zürich)
Title: Equivariant Factorization Algebras from Abelian Chern-Simons theories
Tue 06 Mar
16:15-17:00 | 1532-322 (Øv. G3.3)
Introductory seminar by Alessandro Valentino (Universität Zürich)
Wed 28 Feb
16:15-17:15 | 1531-215 (Aud.D3)
QGM seminar by Ruadhai Dervan (Cambridge/Ecole Polytechnique Paris)
Title: Extremal metrics on fibrations
Wed 21 Feb
16:15-17:15 | 1531-215 (Aud.D3)
QGM seminar by Tommaso Pacini (University of Turin)
Title: Variations on the theme of volume
Tue 20 Feb
16:15-17:00 | 1532-322 (Øv. G3.3)
Introductory seminar by Tommaso Pacini (University of Turin)
Wed 14 Feb
16:15-17:15 | 1531-215 (Aud.D3)
QGM seminar by Ivan Cheltsov (University of Edinburgh)
Title: Kähler-Einstein Fano threefolds of degree 22.

Showing results 91 to 100 of 565

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next