QGM seminars

Future

Past

Mon 23 Nov
14:15-16:00 | QGM
Mini course by Maciej Czarnecki (University of Lodzki, Poland)
23 – 26 November, 2015, in G3.2 (1532-318)
Wed 11 Nov
09:00-12:00 | TBA
Follow-up meeting with the DNRF
Annual meeting where representatives of the Danish National Research Foundation visits the center.
Mon 26 Oct
13:15-15:00 | 1532-318 (Øv G3.2)
Part A exam: Kenneth Rasmussen
Title: A Hitchin Connection for Weakly Rigid Families of Kähler Structures
Wed 16 Sep
15:30-16:30 | 1531-215 (Aud. D3)
Seminar by Narasimha Chary (CMI, India)
Title: On Bott-Samelson-Demazure-Hansen Variety
Mon 07 Sep
15:30-16:30 | 1531-219 (Aud. D4)
Seminar by Yang Huang
Title: Constructing contact structures in higher dimensions
Wed 26 Aug
16:15-17:15 | TBA
Seminar by Peter Zograf (Steklov Mathematical Institute)
Title: New progress in map enumeration
Wed 19 Aug
16:15-17:15 | Fys. Aud. (1523-318)
Seminar by Jakob Blaavand (Oxford)
Title: A Nahm transform for Higgs bundles
Mon 10 Aug
16:30-17:30 | Aud. D3 (1531-215)
Seminar by Joseph Chan (University of Melbourne, Australia)
Title: (N-1)-interval discrete Nahm equations for SU(N) monopoles in hyperbolic space
Thu 06 Aug
16:30-17:30 | Aud. D2 (1531-119)
Seminar by Indranil Biswas (TIFR, Mumbai)
Title: Automorphisms of the Quot schemes associated to compact Riemann surfaces
Wed 05 Aug
16:30-17:30 | Aud. D2 (1531-119)
Seminar by Feng Luo (Rutgers)
Title: Rigidity of the hexagonal triangulation of the plane

Showing results 61 to 70 of 444

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next