QGM seminars

Future

Past

Mon 12 Dec
16:15-17:15 | Kol-G3 (1532-218)
AaDAG seminar by Nikita Nikolaev (Toronto)
Title: The Exact WKB Method is Abelianisation
Fri 09 Dec
15:15-16:15 | 1531-215 (Aud-D3)
Seminar by Anna Lachowska (EPFL)
Title: Small quantum groups and diagonal coinvariants in type A
Mon 28 Nov
15:15-16:15 | 1531-219 (Aud. D4)
AaDAG seminar by Xin Nie (KIAS)
Title: Affine deformations of SL(3,R)-Hitchin representations and invariant surfaces
Tue 15 Nov
09:00-12:00 | 1531-113 (Aud. D1)
Follow-up meeting with the DNRF
Annual meeting where representatives of the Danish National Research Foundation visit the center.
Wed 09 Nov
15:15-16:15 | Aud D3
Seminar by Tobias Kildetoft (Uppsala University)
Title: Positively Based Algebras and their (Special) Modules
Tue 08 Nov
14:15-15:15 | Aud G2
AaDAG seminar by Jason D. Lotay (University College London)
Title: Invariant G_2-instantons
Mon 10 Oct
16:00-17:00 | Aud D3
Seminar by Mikhail Mazin (Kansas State University)
Title: Operators on the equivariant K-theory of the space of partial flags
Wed 21 Sep
16:15-17:15 | 1531-215 (Aud. D3)
Seminar by Daniele Alessandrini (Heidelberg)
Title: The PSL(2,C) geometry of the Lagrangian Grassmannian
Wed 14 Sep
15:15-16:15 | Aud D3
Seminar by Ian McIntosh (University of York)
Title: Using Higgs bundle moduli to get at minimal surface moduli
Wed 03 Aug
13:30-14:30 | Aud D4
Seminar by Maxim Kontsevich (IHÈS)
Title: Geometric viewpoint on topological recursion

Showing results 51 to 60 of 459

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next