QGM seminars

Future

Past

Wed 15 Nov
16:30-17:30 | 1531-215 (Aud. D3)
Seminar by Tina Kanstrup (Universität Bonn)
Title: Braid group actions, matrix factorizations and link invariants
Tue 14 Nov
16:15-17:00 | Øv G.33 (1532-322)
Introductory seminar by Tina Kanstrup (Universität Bonn)
Wed 08 Nov
16:30-17:30 | 1531-215 (Aud. D3)
QGM seminar by Kai Zheng (Warwick)
Title: Geodesics in the space of Kahler cone metrics and constant scalar curvature Kahler cone metrics
Tue 07 Nov
16:15-17:00 | Øv G.33 (1532-322)
Introductory seminar by Kai Zheng (University of Warwick)
Wed 01 Nov
16:30-17:30 | Aud. D3
QGM seminar by Lorenzo Foscolo (Heriot-Watt University)
Title: Complete non-compact G2-manifolds from asymptotically conical Calabi-Yau 3-folds
Tue 31 Oct
16:15-17:00 | e G.33 (1532-322)
Introductory seminar by Lorenzo Foscolo (Heriot-Watt University)
Title: Complete non-compact G2-manifolds from asymptotically conical Calabi-Yau 3-folds
Wed 25 Oct
16:30-17:30 | 1531-215 (Aud. D3)
QGM seminar by Ramiro Lafuente (WWU Münster)
Title: Immortal homogeneous Ricci flows
Tue 24 Oct
16:15-17:00 | 1532-322 (Øv. G.33)
Introductory seminar by Ramiro Lafuente (WWU Münster)
Thu 12 Oct
16:30-17:30 | 1531-215 (Aud. D3)
QGM seminar by Hans Wenzl (University of California at San Diego)
Title: TQFTs from braid group representations
Wed 11 Oct
14:30-15:30 | 1531-113 (Aud. D1)
AaDAG seminar by Uwe Semmelmann (Univ. Stuttgart)
Title: The standard Laplacian

Showing results 31 to 40 of 489

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next