Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

QGM seminars

Future

Past

Thu 02 May
15:15-16:15 | 1531-215 (Aud-D3)
QGM seminar by Ingmar Saberi (University of Heidelberg)
Title: Holomorphic twists in families and holomorphic symmetries
Wed 01 May
13:05-14:05 | 1531-113 (Aud-D1)
QGM seminar by Hee-Joong Chung (Tsinghua University)
Title: BPS invariants for Seifert manifolds
Tue 30 Apr
16:15-17:00 | 1532-218 (Koll-G3)
Introductory seminar by Hee Joong Chung (Tsinghua University)
Title: A brief introduction to Chern-Simons matrix model
Mon 29 Apr
16:15-17:00 | 1532-218 (Kol-G3)
Introductory seminar by Ingmar Saberi (University of Heidelberg)
Title: A gentle introduction to the BV formalism
Wed 24 Apr
14:15-15:15 | 1531-113 (Aud. D1)
QGM seminar by Nuno Romão (University of Göttingen)
Title: Bloch forms and Pochhammer states
Fri 19 Apr
15:15-16:15 | 1531-215 (Aud-D3)
QGM seminar by Dennis Gaitsgory (Harvard University)
Title: The Serre functor for the affine flag space and affine category O
Wed 27 Mar
13:05-14:05 | 1551-113 (Aud. D1)
QGM seminar by Mikhail Mazin (Kansas State University)
Title: Geometric operators on the equivariant K-theory of partial flag varieties
Tue 26 Mar
16:15-17:00 | 1532-218 (Koll. G3)
Introductory seminar by Mikhail Mazin (Kansas State University)
Title: Cell Decompositions of the Hilbert Scheme and Combinatorial Statistics on Partitions
Wed 20 Mar
14:15-15:15 | Aud-D1 (1531-113)
QGM seminar by Marcel Bökstedt
Title: Configuration spaces
Thu 14 Mar
14:15-15:00 | Aud. D1 (1531-113)
Inargual lecture by Gergely Bérczi
Title: Symmetries in geometry: reductive vs non-reductive

Showing results 21 to 30 of 565

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next