QGM seminars

Future

Past

Mon 20 Aug
14:15-15:15 | 1532-218 (Koll.G3)
QGM seminar by Christof Geiss (UNAM, Mexico)
Title: Quivers with relations for symmetrizable Cartan matrices and semicanonical functions
Wed 23 May
16:15-17:15 | 1531-215 (Aud.D3)
QGM seminar by Ben Davison (University of Edinburgh)
Title: Integrality of BPS invariants
Tue 22 May
16:15-17:00 | 1532-322 (Øv. G3.3)
Introductory seminar by Ben Davison (University of Edinburgh)
Fri 18 May
11:00-12:00 | 1532-116 (Aud.G1)
QGM seminar by Piotr Sułkowski (University of Warsaw)
Title:Knots, quivers, and BPS states
Thu 17 May
16:15-17:00 | 1532-322 (Øv. G3.3)
Introductory seminar by Piotr Sułkowski (University of Warsaw)
Title: Knots and quivers – introduction
Wed 16 May
16:15-17:15 | 1531-215 (Aud. D3)
QGM seminar by Ulrik Buchholtz (TU Darmstadt)
Title: Introduction to Homotopy Type Theory
Wed 09 May
16:15-17:15 | 1531-215 (Aud.D3)
QGM seminar by Sebastien Boucksom (Ecole Polytechnique, Paris)
Title: Degenerations of Calabi-Yau manifolds and hybrid spaces
Tue 08 May
16:15-17:00 | 1532-322 (Øv. G3.3)
Introductory seminar by Sebastien Boucksom (Ecole Polytechnique, Paris)
Wed 25 Apr
16:15-17:15 | 1531-215 (Aud.D3)
QGM seminar by Pietro Longhi (Uppsala University)
Title: BPS Graphs of Class S Theories
Tue 24 Apr
16:15-17:00 | 1532-322 (Øv. G3.3)
Introductory seminar by Pietro Longhi (Uppsala University)

Showing results 21 to 30 of 512

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next