QGM seminars

Future

Past

Wed 28 Feb
16:15-17:15 | 1531-215 (Aud.D3)
QGM seminar by Ruadhai Dervan (Cambridge/Ecole Polytechnique Paris)
Title: Extremal metrics on fibrations
Wed 21 Feb
16:15-17:15 | 1531-215 (Aud.D3)
QGM seminar by Tommaso Pacini (University of Turin)
Title: Variations on the theme of volume
Tue 20 Feb
16:15-17:00 | 1532-322 (Øv. G3.3)
Introductory seminar by Tommaso Pacini (University of Turin)
Wed 14 Feb
16:15-17:15 | 1531-215 (Aud.D3)
QGM seminar by Ivan Cheltsov (University of Edinburgh)
Title: Kähler-Einstein Fano threefolds of degree 22.
Tue 13 Feb
16:15-17:00 | 1532-322 (Øv. G3.3)
Introductory seminar by Ivan Cheltsov (University of Edinburgh)
Title: Del Pezzo surfaces and ample divisors on them
Wed 07 Feb
16:15-17:15 | 1531-215 (Aud.D3)
QGM seminar by Alessandro Malusà (AU)
Title: Checking the complex AJ conjecture for the first hyperbolic knots
Wed 31 Jan
16:15-17:15 | 1531-215 (Aud.D3)
QGM seminar by Yuki Koyanagi (AU)
Title: The protein folding problem
Fri 19 Jan
13:15-14:15 | G1 (1532-116)
QGM seminar by Hao Guo (University of Adelaide)
Title: Positive Scalar Curvature for Proper Actions
Wed 29 Nov
16:30-17:30 | 1531-215 (Aud. D3)
QGM seminar by Filippo Cerocchi (MPIM, Bonn)
Title: Compactness and convergence of non-geometric 3-manifolds of non-positive curvature
Tue 28 Nov
16:15-17:00 | 1532-322 (Øv. G3.3)
Introductory seminar by Filippo Cerocchi (MPIM, Bonn)
Title: Acylindrical splittings and 3-manifolds

Showing results 21 to 30 of 489

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next