Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

QGM seminars

Future

Wed 28 Aug
11:00-14:00 | AIAS auditorium
Final meeting with the DNRF
Fri 30 Aug
14:15-16:15 | 1530-220 (Staff Lounge)
Reception on the occasion of Jørgen Ellegaard Andersens' 25th anniversary

Past

Wed 03 Jul
14:15-15:15 | 1531-215 (Aud-D3)
QGM seminar by Ritwik Mukherjee (NISER, India)
Title: Enumerative Geometry of singular curves in a Linear System
Wed 03 Jul
11:15-12:15 | 1531-215 (Aud-D3)
QGM seminar by Penhui Li (IST Austria)
Title: Whittaker sheaf, commuting scheme and Geometric Langlands conjecture
Tue 02 Jul
11:15-12:00 | 1531-215 (Aud-D3)
Introductory seminar by Penhui Li (IST Austria)
Mon 01 Jul
13:15-14:15 | 1531-215 (Aud-D3)
QGM seminar by Dylan Allegretti (University of Sheffield)
Title: Quiver representations, cluster varieties, and categorification of canonical bases
Thu 27 Jun
10:30-11:30 | 1531-215 (Aud-D3)
QGM seminar by Ronan Conlon (Florida International University)
Title: Classification Results for Expanding and Shrinking gradient Kähler-Ricci solitons
Thu 27 Jun
09:15-10:15 | 1531-215 (Aud-D3)
QGM seminar by Gregory Edwards (University of Notre Dame)
Title: The Chern-Ricci flow on primary Hopf surfaces
Wed 29 May
13:15-14:30 | 1531-215 (Aud-D3)
QGM seminar by Andrea di Lorenzo (Scuola Normale  Superiore, Pisa)
Title: Equivariant intersection theory and moduli of curves
Wed 22 May
13:05-14:05 | 1531-113 (Aud-D1)
QGM seminar by Erica Minuz (Aarhus University)
Title: Graph cohomologies and rational homotopy type of configuration spaces
Mon 20 May
13:15-14:15 | 1531-219 (Aud-D4)
QGM seminar by Timothy Logvinenko (Cardiff University)
Title: Perverse schobers and orbifolds
Thu 16 May
16:15-17:00 | 1531-215 (Aud-D3)
Introductory seminar by Timothy Logvinenko (Cardiff University)
Title: Perverse sheaves and Riemann-Hilbert correspondence

Showing results 1 to 10 of 558

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next