Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

QGM seminars

Future

Tue 24 Sep
16:00-16:45 | 1531-211 (Koll-D)
Introductory seminar by Dmitri Gekhtman (QGM, Aarhus University)
Wed 25 Sep
16:15-17:15 | 1531-215 (Aud-D3)
QGM seminar by Dmitri Gekhtman (QGM, Aarhus University)
Title: Holomorphic retracts of Teichmüller space.

Past

Fri 20 Sep
14:30-15:30 | 1532-318 (Øv-G3)
QGM seminar by Ricardo Schiappa (IST Técnico Lisboa)
Title: Resurgence, Topological Strings, and Enumerative Invariants
Thu 19 Sep
10:15-12:00 | 1530-326 (QGM Lounge)
QGM seminar by Jørgen Ellegaard Andersen (QGM, Aarhus University)
Title: Geometric Recursion
Wed 18 Sep
16:15-17:15 | Aud-D3 (1531-215)
QGM seminar by Lars Martin Sektnan (QGM, Aarhus University)
Title: Optimal symplectic connections on holomorphic submersions
Tue 17 Sep
17:00-17:45 | Aud-D3 (1531-215)
Introductory seminar by Lars Martin Sektnan (QGM, Aarhus University)
Title: Constant scalar curvature Kähler metrics and perturbation problems
Fri 30 Aug
14:15-16:15 | 1530-220 (Staff Lounge)
Reception on the occasion of Jørgen Ellegaard Andersens' 25th anniversary
Wed 28 Aug
11:00-14:00 | AIAS auditorium
Final follow-up meeting with the DNRF
Thu 22 Aug
10:30-11:30 | 1531-219 (Aud-D4)
QGM seminar by Thomas Bruun Madsen (Buckingham University)
Title: Toric geometry of exceptional holonomy manifolds
Wed 03 Jul
14:15-15:15 | 1531-215 (Aud-D3)
QGM seminar by Ritwik Mukherjee (NISER, India)
Title: Enumerative Geometry of singular curves in a Linear System
Wed 03 Jul
11:15-12:15 | 1531-215 (Aud-D3)
QGM seminar by Penhui Li (IST Austria)
Title: Whittaker sheaf, commuting scheme and Geometric Langlands conjecture
Tue 02 Jul
11:15-12:00 | 1531-215 (Aud-D3)
Introductory seminar by Penhui Li (IST Austria)

Showing results 1 to 10 of 565

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next