QGM seminars

Future

Wed 27 Sep
16:15-17:15 | Aud. D3
QGM seminar by S.S. Kannan (CMI, India)
Title: Automorphism groups of Schubert varieties and some toric varieties in $G/B.$
Wed 04 Oct
16:15-17:15 | Aud. D3 (1531-215)
QGM seminar by Ingmar Saberi (Universität Heidelberg)
Title: Brane quantization and the double affine Hecke algebra
Wed 11 Oct
14:30-15:30 | 1531-113 (Aud. D1)
AaDAG seminar by Uwe Semmelmann (Univ. Stuttgart)
Title: The standard Laplacian
Tue 31 Oct
16:15-17:00 | e G.33 (1532-322)
Introductory seminar by Lorenzo Foscolo (Heriot-Watt University)
Title: TBA
Wed 01 Nov
16:30-17:30 | Aud. D3
QGM seminar by Lorenzo Foscolo (Heriot-Watt University)
Title: TBA
Thu 03 May
13:00-16:00 | QGM
Follow-up meeting with the Danish National Research Foundation (DNRF)
Annual meeting where representatives of the Danish National Research Foundation visit the center.

Past

Tue 19 Sep
16:15-17:15 | 1532-318 (Øv.G.32)
AaDAG seminar by James Sparks (Oxford)
Title: Topological AdS/CFT
Wed 13 Sep
16:30-17:30 | 1531-215 (Aud-D3)
QGM seminar by Martin de Borbon (Aarhus University)
Title: Blow-up analysis for Kahler-Einstein metrics with cone singularities along a divisor in two complex dimensions
Tue 12 Sep
09:15-10:00 | 1532-314 (Øv. G 31)
Introductory seminar
For the seminar by Martin de Borbon (Aarhus University)
Wed 30 Aug
16:15-17:15 | Aud. D3
Seminar by Paul Wedrich (Imperial College London)
Title: On colored link homologies
Tue 04 Jul
14:15-15:15 | 1532-122 (Aud-G2)
Seminar by Goncalo Oliveira (Duke University)
Title: G2-instantons with symmetry
Fri 23 Jun
13:15-14:15 | Aud. G1
Seminar by Oleksandr Tsymbaliuk (Stony Brook)
Title: Shifted affine quantum groups and shifted Yangians
Wed 07 Jun
15:15-16:15 | 1532 – 116 (Aud G1)
AaDAG seminar by Francesco Sala (Kavli IPMU)
Title: Higgs sheaves on a curve and Cohomological Hall algebras
Wed 07 Jun
13:30-14:30 | 1532 – 116 (Aud G1)
Seminar by Marco Freibert (University of Kiel)
Title: SU(4)-holonomy via the left-invariant Hitchin and hypo flow
Fri 26 May
14:15-15:15 | 1532-122 Aud-G2
Seminar by Mohammad Farajzadeh Tehrani (Stony Brook University)
Title: Log Gromov-Witten theory for symplectic category
Fri 26 May
13:00-14:00 | 1532-122 (Aud-G2)
Seminar by Luca Di Cerbo (ICTP)
Title: Price inequality and Betti numbers of manifolds without conjugate points

Showing results 1 to 10 of 444

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next