Masterclasses & conferences

Future

Past

Mon 30 May
09:30-16:00 | Aarhus University
Masterclass May/June 2011
Generalized Geometry by Hitchin and Gualtieri
Mon 13 Dec
09:30-16:00 | QGM
Conference December 2010
Quantization of Singular Spaces by Huebschmann, Posthuma and Lerman
Wed 08 Dec
09:00-17:00 |
Winther School Dec 2010
Speakers: Johannes Huebschmann, Hessel Posthuma and Eugene Lerman
Thu 21 Oct
09:00-16:00 | QGM, Aarhus University
Masterclass Oct 2010
Categorification by Volodymyr Mazorchuk
Sun 10 Oct
15:00-18:00 | Sandbjerg Estate, Sønderborg
CTQM & QGM Retreat 2010
Annual retreat for employees and close associates of QGM
Mon 16 Aug
09:30-16:00 | QGM, Aarhus University
Masterclass Aug 2010
Wall-crossing by Maxim Kontsevich
Mon 09 Aug
09:00-16:00 | QGM, Aarhus University
Workshop Aug 2010
Quantum Dilogarithm and Quantum Teichmueller Theory
Mon 14 Jun
11:30-16:00 | QGM, Room (TBA)
Masterclass June 2010
Cluster Algebras by Fomin and Di Francesco
Wed 19 May
10:00-18:00 | Aud. G1
QGM Official Opening Symposium
QGM startet its activities 1 September 2009. The opening of this National Danish Research Foundation funded Centre of Exellence will be celebrated officially 19-20 May 2010. Everyone is welcome!
Tue 13 Apr
10:00-16:00 | (1530-219) Meeting room /(1531-113) Aud. D1
RNA Workshop
Enumerative combinatorics of sequence comparisons and RNA structures

Showing results 41 to 50 of 53

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next