Masterclasses & conferences

Future

Past

Tue 29 May
10:00-16:00 | QGM, Aarhus University, Denmark
Retreat for QGM and GEOMAPS PhD students 2012
Speakers: Jonathan Weitsman (Northeastern University), Vladimir Fock (IRMA, Strasbourg), Dmitry Lebedev (Laboratoire J.-V. Poncelet, Moscow)
Tue 17 Jan
09:30-16:00 | Aarhus, Ny Munkegade 118, Aud. G1 (1532-116)
Masterclass Jan 2012
Vortex equations and Hamiltonian GW invariants by Ignasi Mundet i Riera (University of Barcelona)
Thu 20 Oct
09:30-16:00 | Aarhus, Ny Munkegade 118, Aud. G1 (1532-116)
Masterclass Oct 2011
Drinfeld associators and the Kashiwara-Vergne problem by Anton Alekseev, Anna Lachowska and Pavol Severa
Mon 10 Oct
08:00-22:00 | Sandbjerg Estate, Sønderborg
QGM Nielsen Retreat 2011
Annual retreat for employees and close associates of QGM
Mon 08 Aug
09:30-16:00 | Aarhus, Ny Munkegade 118, Aud. G1 (1532-116)
Workshop Aug 2011
Aarhus Gauge Theory
Mon 01 Aug
09:30-16:00 | Aarhus, Ny Munkegade 118, Aud. G1 (1532-116)
Master Class Aug 2011
Instantons, Knots and Khovanov
Mon 06 Jun
09:30-16:00 | QGM, Aarhus University, Denmark
GEOMAPS retreat/workshop 2011
Mon 30 May
09:30-16:00 | Aarhus University
Masterclass May/June 2011
Generalized Geometry by Hitchin and Gualtieri
Mon 13 Dec
09:30-16:00 | QGM
Conference December 2010
Quantization of Singular Spaces by Huebschmann, Posthuma and Lerman
Wed 08 Dec
09:00-17:00 |
Winther School Dec 2010
Speakers: Johannes Huebschmann, Hessel Posthuma and Eugene Lerman

Showing results 31 to 40 of 50

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next