Masterclasses & conferences

Future

No articles found in this list

Past

Mon 28 Jan
09:30-16:00 | QGM, Aarhus University
Conference Jan 2013
Topological recursion and quantum algebraic geometry
Mon 21 Jan
09:30-16:00 | Auditorium D2, QGM, Aarhus University
Masterclass Jan 2013
Recursion from matrix models to quantum algebraic geometry by Eynard and Orantin
Sun 28 Oct
08:00-22:00 | Sandbjerg Estate, Sønderborg
QGM Nielsen Retreat 2012
Annual retreat for employees and close associates of QGM
Sat 11 Aug
09:30-16:30 | QGM, Aarhus University, Denmark
Conference Aug 2012
Progress in low-dimensional topology: Teichmüller theory and 3-manifold groups
Mon 06 Aug
11:30-16:00 | Aarhus, Ny Munkegade 118, Aud. G1 (1532-116)
Masterclass Aug 2012
The Ehrenpreis Conjecture by Jeremy Kahn (Brown University) and Vladimir Markovic (CalTech)
Tue 29 May
10:00-16:00 | QGM, Aarhus University, Denmark
Retreat for QGM and GEOMAPS PhD students 2012
Speakers: Jonathan Weitsman (Northeastern University), Vladimir Fock (IRMA, Strasbourg), Dmitry Lebedev (Laboratoire J.-V. Poncelet, Moscow)
Tue 17 Jan
09:30-16:00 | Aarhus, Ny Munkegade 118, Aud. G1 (1532-116)
Masterclass Jan 2012
Vortex equations and Hamiltonian GW invariants by Ignasi Mundet i Riera (University of Barcelona)
Thu 20 Oct
09:30-16:00 | Aarhus, Ny Munkegade 118, Aud. G1 (1532-116)
Masterclass Oct 2011
Drinfeld associators and the Kashiwara-Vergne problem by Anton Alekseev, Anna Lachowska and Pavol Severa
Mon 10 Oct
08:00-22:00 | Sandbjerg Estate, Sønderborg
QGM Nielsen Retreat 2011
Annual retreat for employees and close associates of QGM
Mon 08 Aug
09:30-16:00 | Aarhus, Ny Munkegade 118, Aud. G1 (1532-116)
Workshop Aug 2011
Aarhus Gauge Theory

Showing results 31 to 40 of 55

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next