Masterclasses & conferences

Future

No articles found in this list

Past

Mon 17 Feb
09:00-16:00 | QGM
Masterclass by Barry Simon (Caltech)
Title: Spectral Theory of Orthogonal Polynomials
Wed 04 Dec
09:30-22:00 | Aud. D2 (1531-119)
Joint iBMath and QGM workshop
Title: Geometry and topology of macromolecule folding
Fri 18 Oct
16:00-16:00 | Sandbjerg Estate, Sønderborg
QGM Nielsen Retreat 2013
Annual retreat for employees and close associates of QGM
Mon 19 Aug
07:30-16:30 | Aud. G1 (1532-116)
Conference: August 2013
Pressure metric and Higgs bundles
Mon 12 Aug
09:00-16:00 | Aud. G1 (1532-116)
Masterclass August 2013
Pressure and Weil-Petersson metrics by Martin Bridgeman (Boston), Dick Canary (Michigan), and Andrés Sambarino (Paris-Sud 11)
Tue 11 Jun
10:00-17:30 | QGM, Aarhus University
QGM Site visit
The QGM midterm evaluation by an expert panel set by the Danish National Research Foundation
Mon 10 Jun
10:00-15:00 | QGM, Aarhus University
QGM PhD Retreat 2013
Workshop for PhD students associated with QGM.
Mon 27 May
09:30-16:00 | QGM, Aarhus University
Masterclass May 2013
(u,v,w knots)x(topology, combinatorics, low and high algebra)' by Dror Bar-Natan (University of Toronto)
Tue 14 May
10:00-16:00 | IHÉS, Paris, France
Conference at IHÉS
Moduli Spaces and Macromolecules
Mon 18 Mar
04:30-16:00 | Aud G1 (1532-116), Ny Munkegade 118, 8000 Aarhus C
Masterclass March 2013
Soergel bimodules and Kazhdan-Lusztig conjectures by Williamson and Elias

Showing results 21 to 30 of 55

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next