Masterclasses & conferences

Future

Mon 19 Jun
09:00-16:00 | 1523-318 Fys. Aud.
Lecture series by S. Rayan and H. Weiss 19-21 June 2017
Titel: Asymptotics of Higgs bundles and hyperpolygons
Mon 31 Jul
09:30-16:00 | QGM, Aarhus University / Sandbjerg Estate, Soenderborg
GEOQUANT 2017
School and conference on geometry and quantization (GEOQUANT) at Aarhus University from 31 July - 11 August 2017

Past

Mon 09 Jan
14:15-16:30 | 1531-113 (Aud. D1) / 1531-119 (Aud. D2)
Lecture series by Nicolai Reshetikhin 9-13 January 2017
Topological field theories on cell complexes
Sat 29 Oct
12:00-16:00 | Sandbjerg Estate, Sønderborg
QGM Nielsen Retreat 2016
Annual retreat for employees and close associates of QGM held at Sandbjerg Estate.
Mon 05 Sep
07:00-16:00 | QGM, Aarhus University
Conference: Hitchin 70 (Aarhus)
A celebration of Nigel Hitchin's 70th birthday in honour of his contributions to mathematics
Mon 01 Aug
10:00-16:15 | Aud. D4
Summer School 1-5 August
By Ekholm & Reshetikhin
Fri 13 Nov
15:30-16:00 | Sandbjerg Estate, Sønderborg
QGM Nielsen Retreat 2015
Annual retreat for employees and close associates of QGM held at Sandbjerg Estate.
Mon 09 Nov
09:30-16:00 | Aarhus University, Denmark
Masterclass by Nicolai Reshetikhin (UC Berkeley)
Title: Perturbative quantization of gauge theories on manifolds with boundary
Wed 12 Aug
14:00-17:00 | Aarhus University
QGM Junior Retreat 2015
Workshop for PhD students and postdocs associated with QGM
Mon 03 Aug
09:00-16:00 | Aud.D3 (1531-215), Department of Mathematics
Masterclass/CMI Summer School Aug 2015
Derived Differential Geometry by Dominic Joyce & Applications of moduli spaces of J-holomorphic curves to symplectic geometry by Lino Amorim
Mon 27 Jul
09:45-16:00 | Aud.D1 (1531-113), Department of Mathematics, Aarhus University
Conference July 2015
New developments in TQFT
Mon 23 Mar
09:00-16:00 | Aud.D3 (1531-215)
Masterclass by Ivan Loseu (Northeastern University)
Title: Quantized quiver varieties

Showing results 1 to 10 of 48

1 2 3 4 5 Next