Exams

Future

No articles found in this list

Past

Tue 21 Oct
13:00-16:00 | 1534-125 (Aud. F)
PhD defense by Jens-Jakob Kratmann Nissen (2014)
Title: The Andersen-Kashaev TQFT
Mon 26 May
14:15-17:15 | 1530-215 (Aud. D3)
PhD Defence: Tobias Kildetoft (2014)
Title: Good Filtrations and the Steinberg Square
Mon 17 Mar
13:00-16:00 | 1532-122 (Aud. G2)
PhD Defence: Shehryar Sikander (2014)
Title: Riemann Surfaces: Vector Bundles, Physics and Dynamic
Thu 29 Aug
12:00-17:00 | Aud. G2 (1532-122)
PhD Defence: Søren Fuglede Jørgensen (2013)
Title: Semi-classical properties of the quantum representations of mapping class groups
Mon 01 Jul
13:00-15:00 | Aud. D4 (1531-219)
PhD Part A exam: Tina Kanstrup
Title: Demazure descent theory
Thu 27 Jun
14:30-16:30 | Kol-G4 (1532-222)
PhD Part A exam: Niccolo Skovgård Poulsen
Titel: The Selberg Trace Formula with a view towards Topological Invariance
Thu 06 Jun
13:15-15:00 | Aud. D3 (1531-215)
Part A exam: Dennis Hasselstrøm Pedersen
Title: Twisting functors for Quantum Group Modules
Fri 31 May
13:15-15:15 | Aud. D2 (1531-119)
PhD Defence: Amit De (2013)
Title: On the asymptotic expansion of the curvature of perturbations of the L2 connection
Thu 25 Oct
12:15-14:00 | 1531-215 (Aud. D3)
PhD Part A exam by Tobias Kildetoft
Composition multiplicity of the Steinberg module in modules with a good filtration
Tue 18 Sep
13:00-17:00 | G2
PhD defence by Therese Søby Andersen (2012)
Endomorphism Algebras of Tensor Powers of Modules for Quantum Groups

Showing results 11 to 20 of 30

Previous 1 2 3 Next