Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

QGM seminars

Future

Past

Wed 06 Mar
13:05-14:05 | 1531-113 (Aud.D1)
QGM seminar by Heather Macbeth (École Normale Supérieure)
Title: Kahler-Ricci solitons on resolutions of quotient singularities
Tue 05 Mar
16:15-17:00 | 1532-218 (Koll.G3)
Introductory seminar by Heather Macbeth (École Normale Supérieure)
Wed 27 Feb
13:05-14:05 | 1531-113 (Aud.D1)
QGM seminar by Nikita Nikolaev (Univ. Geneva)
Title: Abelianisation of Logarithmic sl(2)-Connections
Tue 26 Feb
16:15-17:00 | 1532-218 (Koll.G3)
Introductory seminar by Nikita Nikolaev (Univ. Geneva)
Title: Logarithmic connections on Riemann Surfaces
Wed 20 Feb
13:05-14:05 | Aud. D1
QGM seminar by Sergey Arkhipov (QGM, AU)
Title: Derived loop spaces, linear Koszul duality and matrix factorizations.
Tue 19 Feb
16:15-17:00 | 1532-218 (Koll.G3)
Introductory seminar by Sergey Arkhipov (QGM, AU)
Title: Derived Hamiltonian reduction and equivariant matrix factorizations.
Fri 08 Feb
14:15-15:15 | Aud. D2 (1531-119)
QGM seminar by Andras Szenes (University of Geneva)
Title: Localisation on the moduli space of Higgs bundles
Wed 06 Feb
13:05-14:05 | 1531-113 (Aud. D1)
QGM seminar by Maxence Mayrand (University of Oxford)
Title: Stratified hyperkähler spaces
Tue 05 Feb
16:15-17:00 | 1532-218 (Koll.G3)
Introductory seminar by Maxence Mayrand (University of Oxford)
Title: Hyperkähler quotients and geometric invariant theory
Fri 01 Feb
14:15-15:15 | 1531-215 (Aud. D3)
QGM Seminar by Yoshinori Hashimoto (Tokyo Institute of Technology)
Title: Variational approach to the Kobayashi-Hitchin correspondence and the Quot-scheme limits

Showing results 31 to 40 of 565

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next