Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

QGM seminars

Future

Tue 30 Apr
16:15-17:00 | 1532-218 (Koll-G3)
Introductory seminar by Hee Joong Chung (Tsinghua University)
Title: TBA
Wed 01 May
13:05-14:05 | 1531-113 (Aud-D1)
QGM seminar by Hee-Joong Chung (Tsinghua University)
Title: TBA
Fri 10 May
14:15-15:15 | 1531-215 (Aud. D3)
QGM seminar by Lorant Szegedy (MPIM, Bonn)
Title: Topological field theory on r-spin surfaces

Past

Fri 19 Apr
15:15-16:15 | 1531-215 (Aud-D3)
QGM seminar by Dennis Gaitsgory (Harvard University)
Title: The Serre functor for the affine flag space and affine category O
Wed 27 Mar
13:05-14:05 | 1551-113 (Aud. D1)
QGM seminar by Mikhail Mazin (Kansas State University)
Title: Geometric operators on the equivariant K-theory of partial flag varieties
Tue 26 Mar
16:15-17:00 | 1532-218 (Koll. G3)
Introductory seminar by Mikhail Mazin (Kansas State University)
Title: Cell Decompositions of the Hilbert Scheme and Combinatorial Statistics on Partitions
Wed 20 Mar
14:15-15:15 | Aud-D1 (1531-113)
QGM seminar by Marcel Bökstedt
Title: Configuration spaces
Thu 14 Mar
14:15-15:00 | Aud. D1 (1531-113)
Inargual lecture by Gergely Bérczi
Title: Symmetries in geometry: reductive vs non-reductive
Wed 06 Mar
13:05-14:05 | 1531-113 (Aud.D1)
QGM seminar by Heather Macbeth (École Normale Supérieure)
Title: Kahler-Ricci solitons on resolutions of quotient singularities
Tue 05 Mar
16:15-17:00 | 1532-218 (Koll.G3)
Introductory seminar by Heather Macbeth (École Normale Supérieure)
Wed 27 Feb
13:05-14:05 | 1531-113 (Aud.D1)
QGM seminar by Nikita Nikolaev (Univ. Geneva)
Title: Abelianisation of Logarithmic sl(2)-Connections
Tue 26 Feb
16:15-17:00 | 1532-218 (Koll.G3)
Introductory seminar by Nikita Nikolaev (Univ. Geneva)
Title: Logarithmic connections on Riemann Surfaces
Wed 20 Feb
13:05-14:05 | Aud. D1
QGM seminar by Sergey Arkhipov (QGM, AU)
Title: Derived loop spaces, linear Koszul duality and matrix factorizations.

Showing results 1 to 10 of 540

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next