QGM seminars

Future

Tue 23 Oct
10:00-12:00 | TBA
Annual meeting with the DNRF
Annual meeting where representatives of the Danish National Research Foundation visit the center.
Wed 21 Nov
14:15-15:15 | 1531-219 (Aud. D4)
QGM seminar by Giulio Codgni (Roma Tre)
Title: TBA
Tue 27 Nov
16:15-17:00 | 1531-215 (Aud. D3)
Introductory seminar by Niels Martin Møller (Copenhagen University)
Wed 28 Nov
14:15-15:15 | 1531-219 (Aud. D4)
QGM seminar by Niels Martin Møller (Copenhagen University)
Title: Translating Solitons and (Bi-)Halfspace Theorems for Minimal Surfaces
Thu 13 Dec
14:15-15:15 | 1531-215 (Aud. D3)
QGM seminar by Yang Li (Imperial College)
Title: TBA

Past

Wed 10 Oct
16:15-17:15 | 1531-215 (Aud. D3)
QGM seminar by Charles Doran (University of Alberta)
Title: Classification and Applications of K3 Surface Fibered Calabi-Yau Threefolds
Wed 10 Oct
14:15-15:15 | 1531-219 (Aud. D4)
QGM seminar by Konstantin Wernli (University of Zurich)
Title: Weights of Chern-Simons Feynman diagrams on handlebodies and lens spaces
Tue 09 Oct
16:15-17:00 | 1531-215 (Aud. D3)
Introductory seminar by Konstantin Wernli (University of Zürich)
Title: Perturbative Quantization of Gauge Theories
Tue 09 Oct
15:15-16:15 | 1531-119 (Aud. D2)
Colloquium by Charles Doran (University of Alberta)
Title: Mirroring Towers: Fibration and Degeneration in Calabi-Yau Geometry
Wed 26 Sep
14:15-15:15 | 1531-219 (Aud. D4)
QGM seminar by Alexander Soibelman (Aarhus University)
Title: Motivic classes for moduli of Higgs bundles and moduli of vector bundles with connections on a curve
Tue 25 Sep
16:15-17:00 | 1531-215 (Aud.D3)
Introductory seminar by Alexander Soibelman (Aarhus University)
Title: Point counting, motivic classes, and the Hall algebra
Tue 18 Sep
16:30-17:30 | Aud. D3 (1531-215)
QGM Seminar by Jens Kaad (IMADA, SDU)
Title: Morita equivalences of spectral triples
Thu 13 Sep
15:15-16:15 | Aud. D2
QGM seminar by Oscar Kivinen (UC Davis)
Title: Affine Springer fibers and Hilbert schemes of points
Wed 12 Sep
14:15-15:15 | 1531-211 (Kol-D)
QGM seminar by Giovanni Landi (University of Trieste)
Title: Solutions to the quantum Yang-Baxter equation and related deformations
Tue 11 Sep
16:15-17:00 | 1532-322 (Øv. G.33)
Introductory seminar by Giovanni Landi (University of Trieste)

Showing results 1 to 10 of 509

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next